On to the next. 2014 is getting busy, so its time to nail it properly. We have signed our first big release for this year for Ones to Watch (Mixmash Records), and while waiting for the release info, I want to share my new promo mix with you guys. This time I decided to make it a bit softer, to rest your ears before all the bug festivals ahead :)

This mix contains exclusive new tracks from Duke Dumont, Tensnake and MataLive. Download, share, enjoy 😀




….:: TRACKLIST ::….

01. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It (Original Mix)
02. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones – I Got U (Original Mix)
03. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Pang! Remix)
04. Tensnake – Love Sublime (Ewan Pearson Remix)
05. Solution – Feels So Right (Whitenoize Remix)
06. Jazzanova & Ben Westbeech – I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix)
07. Gotsome Feat. Get Along – Bassline (Original Mix)
08. Breach Feat. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had We Had It All (Extended Club Version)
09. Phunk Investigation – It Is Star Time (Original Mix)
10. Javier Penna – Chase Sun (Original Mix)
11. Elekfantz – Diggin On You (Original Mix)
12. Edx – Reckless Ardor (Original Mix)
13. Samir Maslo – Im In Love With You (Original Mix)
14. Joe T.Vanelli & Hot Since 82 – The End (Original Mix)
15. Mata Live – Gotta Stay (Promo)
16. Tensnake – Love Sublime (Original Mix)