Category Promo mixes


After releasing “Forever” on Laidback Lukes Ones to Watch (Mixmash), promo mix was a next logical step. So here it is, our brand new promo mix including some of the yet unreleased tracks. Download, share, enjoy :)

….:: TRACKLIST ::….

01. Laidback Luke Vs Peking Duk – Lion King Mufasa (Laidback Luke Mashup) / Mixmash Records
+ Celeda – Underground (Acapella) / Star 69 Records
02. Dannic & Bright Lights – Dear Life (Original Mix) / Revealed Recordings
03. Blasterjaxx – Faith (Bassanova & Dirty Herz Remix) / Powerhouse Music
04. The Trixx Feat. Nuthin´Under A Million – Forever (Original Mix) / Ones To Watch Records
05. Denzal Park – Fire (Original Mix) / Downright
+ Knee Deep & Dj Spen – Gotta Have House (Acapella) / Knee Deep Us
06. The Trixx – Blackbeard / Demo

Read More


On to the next. 2014 is getting busy, so its time to nail it properly. We have signed our first big release for this year for Ones to Watch (Mixmash Records), and while waiting for the release info, I want to share my new promo mix with you guys. This time I decided to make it a bit softer, to rest your ears before all the bug festivals ahead :)

This mix contains exclusive new tracks from Duke Dumont, Tensnake and MataLive. Download, share, enjoy 😀


….:: TRACKLIST ::….

01. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It (Original Mix)
02. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones – I Got U (Original Mix)
03. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Pang! Remix)
04. Tensnake – Love Sublime (Ewan Pearson Remix)
05. Solution – Feels So Right (Whitenoize Remix)
06. Jazzanova & Ben Westbeech – I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix)

Read More

GIGO FROM THE TRIXX – X-MAS 2013 (PROMO MIX) (OUT: 30.12.2013.)

So guys, once more I wish you merry Christmas and all the best in new year 2014.

To sum this year up, here is my new promo mix with more then 40 tracks – some of them are new, but lot of them are my selection of best tracks for 2013. Download, share it, enjoy it :)


….:: TRACKLIST ::….

00.Gigo From The Trixx – Intro
01.Kolombo – Throw Your Hands (Original Mix)
02.Shannon – Let The Music Play (Parrket Bootleg)
03.Mk Feat. Alana – Always (Route 94 Mix)
04.Samuele Sartini & Crazibiza Feat.Jaquita – Keep Dancing (Original Mix)
05.Mendo – Inocencia (Original Mix)
06.Rio De La Luna Vs Block & Crown – The Feeling (Original Mix)
+ Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Acapella)
07.Alex Kenji – Black Jack (Original Mix)
08.Disclosure – Voices (Le Youth Remix)

Read More